Lower School Inter-tutor Group Chess Tournament

7 March 2019

Today's Grand Final saw 1M (John Cairns, Adrian Chung, and Stephen Lin) take on 2H (Charlie Leyland, Aahaan Sharma and Zander Wallwork). Despite some close matches, the second years proved too strong for the younger boys and 2H were declared the champions.

See more of the latest news