lent term 2020
Boarders return & INSET Monday 6 January
Term begins Tuesday 7 January
Fifth Year Parents’ Evening, Amey Theatre Tuesday 28 January, 5.30 pm
Third Year Parents’ Evening, Amey Theatre and CMR Thursday 13 February, 5.30 pm
Half-term Friday 14 February, 5.15 pm
Half-term ends and boarders return Sunday 23 February (evening)
Activities priority weekend Saturday 29 February
Term ends Friday 27 March, 1.00 pm

 

summer term 2020
Boarders return & INSET Monday 20 April
Term begins Tuesday 21 April
Second Year Parents’ Evening, Amey Theatre Thursday 23 April, 5.30 pm
First Year Parents’ Evening, Amey Theatre Friday 1 May, 5.30 pm
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Fourth Year Parents’ Evening, Amey Theatre and Foyer Monday 18 May, 5.30 pm
Half-term Friday 22 May, 5.15 pm
Half-term ends and boarders return Sunday 31 May (evening)
Term ends Friday 3 July, 1.00 pm

 

michaelmas term 2020
First and third year induction Monday 7 September
Term begins (first day back for lower sixth) Tuesday 8 September
Open Day Saturday 3 October
Half-term Friday 16 October, 5.15 pm
Half-term ends and boarders return Sunday 1 November (evening)
Term ends Friday 11 December, 1.00 pm

 

lent term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 5 January
Half-term Friday 12 February, 5.15 pm
Half-term ends and boarders return Sunday 21 February (evening)
Term ends Friday 26 March, 1.00 pm

 

summer term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half-term Friday 28 May, 5.15 pm
Half-term ends and boarders return Sunday 6 June (evening)
Term ends Friday 9 July, 1.00 pm

Amended 16.12.19

We ask parents not to request extensions to our published holidays.