9 July 2021

There was an excellent atmosphere at the Lower School swimming gala. Congratulations go to all the individual winners listed below and to the winning tutor groups, 1S and 2C.

1st year 2nd year
50m Front Crawl Charlie Scott Finn Walsh
50m Breaststroke Irfan Sampurno Jack Watson
50m Backstroke Henry Purcell William Lyon
25m Butterfly Ari Ioannou Ralph Allen
25m Front Crawl Tommy Lane Josh Bromley
25m Breaststroke Harvey Lewis Harold Lethaby
25m Backstroke Ben Farr Fynn Ratcliffe
4 x 25m Ind Medley Henry Purcell Ralph Allen
4 x 25m Medley Relay 1S 2C
4 x 25m Freestyle Relay 1S 2J
4 x 50m Freestyle Relay 1P 2C

More News