27 March 2017

James Ashby gained a gold award in the GCSE Physics Olympiad. This puts him in the top 5% of all those students who took this challenging paper.

There were also 17 bronze awards and the following students gained silver awards:

  • Alexander Hann
  • Matthew Kunov
  • Oliver Breach
  • Marco Cerundolo
  • Toby Rock
  • Jonathan Lee
  • David Bunn
  • Tristan Tsoi
  • Louis Brosnan
  • Thomas Shannon
  • John Dickson

More News