11 July 2022

Mathematical and English skills were tested last week in the annual Lower School Countdown Challenge which saw 1B (Leo Harte, Barnaby Haynes and Kristian Richards) emerge as the first year champions to take on second year winners 2M (Tom Bodley, Ashwin Chandrasekaran and Daniel Harrison) in the grand final. It was very close all the way to the final conundrum, but 1B took the trophy, winning by a score of 82 points to 80.

More News