30 March 2017

Congratulations to all the boys who took part in the AS Physics Olympiad. Together with 12 bronzes, the following boys were awarded gold and silver:

  • Ben Wilson (Gold)
  • James Hogge (Gold)
  • Patrick McCubbin (Gold)
  • Joseph Nash (Silver)
  • Aravind Prabhakaran (Silver)
  • Thomas Morris (Silver)
  • Ho Ming Leung (Silver)
  • Will Pearson (Silver)
  • Desmond So (Silver)
  • Peter Bicarregui (Silver)
  • Bryce Jersing (Silver)

More News