Lent Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 7 January
Half-term Friday 14 February
Half-term ends Sunday 23 February
Term ends Friday 27 March

 

Summer Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half-term Friday 22 May
Half-term ends Sunday 31 May
Term ends Friday 3 July

 

Michaelmas Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 8 September
Half-term Friday 16 October
Half-term ends Sunday 1 November
Term ends Friday 11 December

 

LENT Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 5 January
Half-term Friday 12 February
Half-term ends Sunday 21 February
Term ends Friday 26 March

 

SUMMER Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half-term Friday 28 May
Half-term ends Sunday 6 June
Term ends Friday 9 July

We ask parents not to request extensions to our published holidays.

Amended 16.12.19