Summer Term 2021
* NB All events and trips are subject to confirmation this term. Many events will be held virtually rather than live. More details will appear in the weekly mailing.
Tuesday 20 April Term begins, 8:30
Saturday 24 April Year R-4 Remote Assessment Morning
Tuesday 27 April 7N Parents’ Evening (via Zoom)
Thursday 29 April 7R Parents’ Evening (via Zoom)
Friday 30 April Pre-Prep Hearing Screening
Saturday 1 May Online Open Morning
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday
Monday 24 – Thursday 27 May Year 3-6 Exams Week
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June Half term
Monday 7 – Friday 11 June Year 7-8 Exams Week
Friday 11 June Pre-Prep Storytelling afternoon
Monday 14 – Friday 18 June Year 8 Residential trip to Rockley
Monday 14 June Year 7 Careers Talk, 09:00 – 10:40
Thursday 17 June Year 7 Introduction to Leadership, 15:00
Thursday 17 June Year 7 Leadership Workshops
Monday 21 June Year 8 Careers Talk, 09:00 – 10:40
Tuesday 22 June Years R-7 Move-up Morning
Friday 25 June Pre-Prep Summer Concert, 14:00
Saturday 26 June Year 3-8 Sports Day
Monday 28 – Wednesday 30 June Year 6 Bushcraft Trip
Monday 28 June Pre-Prep Sports afternoon
Tuesday 29 June Year 8 Induction Day, Abingdon School
Wednesday 30 June Open Morning
Thursday 1  – Friday 2 July Year 5 Overnight Activity Camp (in school)
Friday 2 July Year R & Year 1 Trip to Cotswold Wildlife Park
Tuesday 6 July Year 2 Forest Schools Trip
Wednesday 7 July Year 3-8 Summer Concert, Amey Theatre, Abingdon School, 18:00
Friday 9 July Term ends, 12:00

For more details of all school events, please refer to the School Calendar.