

## Housemasters and Tutors September 2016

**School House** 

Housemaster: Mr Mike Litchfield Assistant: Miss Amanda Moore

Sixth form: Mr Peter Chamen, Mr John Davies,

Mr Dean Evans, Mr James Hallinan

Fifth year: Mr Richard Jackson, Mr Ben Simmons
Fourth year: Mr Mark Johnson, Ms Alexandra Widdern,

Miss Kate Wylie

Third year: Miss Amanda Moore, Mr James Latham

Mrs Maris Elmore

**Crescent House** 

Housemaster: Mr Matthew Kendry Assistant: Mr Henry Barnes

Sixth form: Mrs Nicola King, Miss Sarah-Jane Poole,

Mr Ben Whitworth. Dr Peter Willis

Fifth year: Mrs Regina Engel-Hart, Mr Oliver Pemberton

Fourth year: Mr Charlie Griffin, Mr Olly Deasy

Third year: Mr Henry Barnes, Mrs Linda Raab-Margot

**Austin House** 

Housemaster: Mr James Golding Assistant: Mr Matthew Edgar

Sixth form: Miss Katy Lee, Miss Rena Papadopoulos,

Dr Mark Simpson, Mr Jeremy Thomas

Fifth year: Mr Douglas Aitken, Mr Elliot Birkbeck Fourth year: Mr Tom Donnelly, Mr Graham Cook

Third year: Mr Matthew Edgar, Mr Joseph McDonnell

**Border's (formerly Cotton's)** 

Housemaster: Mr David Border

Sixth form: Mrs Deborah Bennison, Mrs Maud Cottrell,

Mr Michael Frampton, (Rev George Moody)

Fifth year: Mr Daniel Mason, Mr Alex Stuart
Fourth year: Mrs Jane Mansfield, Mr Jeremy Taylor

Third year: Ms Elizabeth Hancock, Mrs Katherine Burrows

Franklin's

Housemaster: Mr David Franklin

Sixth form: Mr David Domm, Mrs Jenny Fishpool, Mr Ben Ponniah

Fifth year: Mr Mark Earnshaw, Mr Dan Hughes
Fourth year: Mr Andrew English, Miss Victoria Pradas

Third year: Mr Ben Phillips, Mr Jason Preece

James's

Housemaster: Mr Simon James

Sixth form: Mr Richard Fisher, Mr Ian Middleton, Mr Michael Stinton

Fifth year: Mr John Brooks, Mr Nathan Jones Fourth year: Mr Matthew Gold, Mr Martin Poon Third year: Mr Simon Bliss, Miss Claire Vickers

Morgan's

Housemaster: Mr Henry Morgan

Sixth form: Miss Amy Atkinson, Mrs Joanna Bridgeworth,

Dr Carolyn May

Fifth year: Miss Nelly Petrov, Mr Mike Webb Fourth year: Mr Mathew Dempsey, Mrs Cath Muller

Third year: Mrs Sarah Beynon, Mrs Hettie Preiss Chapman

O'Doherty's (formerly Christodoulou's)

Housemaster: Mrs Emily O'Doherty

Sixth form: Mr Stuart Evans, Mr Oliver Lomax,

Miss Emma Williamson.

Fifth year: Ms Kate Byrne, Mr Andrew Broadbent Fourth year: Mr Andrew Crisp, Mr Richard Taylor

Third year: Mr Julian Easterbrook

Southwell-Sander's

Housemaster: Mr Robin Southwell-Sander

Sixth form: Miss Natalie Spurling-Holt, Mr David McGill,

Dr Robert Jeffreys

Fifth year: Mr Pete Bignell, Mr Steve Newton (until January 2017)

Mrs Victoria Middleton (January 2017)

Fourth year: Mr Jason Taylor, Dr Chris Burnand

Third year: Mrs Helen Wenham

**Lower School** 

Housemaster: Mr Adam Jenkins

Second Year: Dr Rebecca Howe, Mrs Sue Wigmore,

Miss Charlotte McCutcheon

First Year: Mr Hugh Price, Mrs Su McRae, Mrs Samantha Coull

DJD – 24.8.16 DJD.2m.tutor groups. Housemaster and tutor list September 2016