

## Housemasters and Tutors September 2014

**School House** 

Housemaster: Mr Edward Swanwick

Sixth form: Mr George Draganov, Mr Dean Evans,

Mrs Vanessa Penrose, Mr Ben Ponniah

Fifth year: Mr James Hallinan, Mr Ben Simmons
Fourth year: Miss Nelly Petrov, Ms Alexandra Widdern

Third year: Mr James Golding

**Crescent House** 

Housemaster: Mr Matthew Kendry

Sixth form: Mrs Amber Waite, Mr Ben Whitworth,

Mr Nick Fieldhouse, Mr Simon James

Fifth year: Mrs Regina Engel-Hart, Mr Andrew Hall Fourth year: Mr Olly Deasy, Mr Matthew Poynter

Third year: Mrs Eleanor Kaye,

Christodoulou's

Housemaster: Mr Alexis Christodoulou

Sixth form: Mr Richard Taylor, Mr Stuart Evans,

Mr Oliver Lomax

Fifth year: Mr Andrew Broadbent, Mr Nick Revill
Fourth year: Mr Peter Coke, Miss Emma Williamson

Third year: Ms Kate Byrne

Cotton's

Housemaster: Mr John Cotton

Sixth form: Mrs Deborah Bennison, Mrs Maud Cottrell,

Mr Mark Hindley

Fifth year: Ms Elizabeth Hancock, Mr George Moody

Fourth year: Mr John Winters, Mr Jeremy Taylor

Third year: Mrs Jane Mansfield

Davies'

Housemaster: Mr Edward Davies

Sixth form: Miss Katy Lee, Mr Mike Litchfield,

Mr David McGill, Miss Rena Papadopoulos

Fifth year: Miss Amy Atkinson, Miss Maris Elmore Fourth year: Mr Tom Donnelly, Mr Douglas Aitken

Third year: Mr Raj Ghosh

Franklin's

Housemaster: Mr David Franklin

Sixth form: Mrs Jenny Fishpool, Mr Christopher Fletcher-Campbell,

Mr Ben Phillips

Fifth year: Mr David Border, Mr Dan Hughes

Fourth year: Mr Andrew English, Mrs Victoria Pradas

Third year: Mr Mark Earnshaw

Morgan's (formerly Boyd's)

Housemaster: Mr Henry Morgan

Sixth form: Mrs Emily O'Doherty, Mr Andrew Swarbrick,

Dr Carolyn May

Fifth year: Mrs Cath Muller, Mr Robert Colbourn
Fourth year: Mr Mathew Dempsey, Mr Elliot Birkbeck

Third year: Mrs Sarah Beynon

Southwell-Sander's

Housemaster: Mr Robin Southwell-Sander

Sixth form: Miss Natalie Spurling-Holt, Dr Robert Jeffreys,

Miss Rachel Yarrow

Fifth year: Mr Simon Newton, Miss Victoria Hicks Fourth year: Mr Henry Barnes, Dr Chris Burnand

Third year: Mrs Helen Wenham

Webb's

Housemaster: Mr Mike Webb

Sixth form: Mr Richard Fisher, Mr Ian Middleton,

Mr Michael Stinton

Fifth year: Mr John Brooks, Miss Claire Vickers Fourth year: Mr Simon Bliss, Mr Martin Poon

Third year: Dr Jan Wiejak

**Lower School** 

Housemaster: Mr Adam Jenkins

Second Year: Mr Matthew Edgar, Dr Rebecca Howe, Mrs Sue Wigmore

First Year: Mrs Su McRae, Mr Hugh Price, Mrs Ruth Tuffnell

DJD – 15.7.14 DJD.2m.tutor groups. Housemaster and tutor list September 2014