

# Housemasters and Tutors September 2015

## **School House**

Housemaster:	Mr Edward Swanwick
Assistant:	Mrs Maris Elmore
Sixth form:	Mr John Davies, Mr Dean Evans,
	Mr James Hallinan, Mr Ben Ponniah
Fifth year:	Miss Kate Wylie, Ms Alexandra Widdern
Fourth year:	Miss Amanda Moore, Mr Ben Simmons
Third year:	Mrs Maris Elmore

#### **Crescent House**

Housemaster:	Mr Matthew Kendry
Assistant:	Mr Henry Barnes
Sixth form:	Mrs Nicola King, Mr Ben Whitworth,
	Mr Nick Fieldhouse, Miss Sarah-Jane Poole
Fifth year:	Mr Henry Barnes, Mr Olly Deasy
Fourth year:	Mrs Regina Engel-Hart, Mr Andrew Hall
Third year:	Mr Oliver Pemberton

# Austin House (formerly Davies')

Housemaster:	Mr James Golding
Assistant:	Mr Raj Ghosh
Sixth form:	Miss Katy Lee, Mr Mike Litchfield,
	Miss Rena Papadopoulos, Mr Mark Simpson
Fifth year:	Mr Tom Donnelly, Mr Douglas Aitken
Fourth year:	Miss Amy Atkinson, Mr Elliot Birkbeck
Third year:	Mr Raj Ghosh

# Christodoulou's

Housemaster:	Mr Alexis Christodoulou
Sixth form:	Mr Richard Taylor, Mr Stuart Evans,
	Mr Oliver Lomax
Fifth year:	Mr Peter Coke, Miss Emma Williamson
Fourth year:	Mr Andrew Broadbent, Ms Kate Byrne
Third year:	Miss Nezete Onen

## Cotton's

Housemaster:	Mr John Cotton
Sixth form:	Mrs Deborah Bennison, Mrs Maud Cottrell,
	Mr George Moody
Fifth year:	Mr Alex Stuart, Mr Jeremy Taylor
Fourth year:	Ms Elizabeth Hancock , Mr Daniel Mason
Third year:	Mrs Jane Mansfield

# Franklin's

Housemaster:	Mr David Franklin
Sixth form:	Mrs Jenny Fishpool, Mr Christopher Fletcher-Campbell,
	Mr Ben Phillips
Fifth year:	Mr Andrew English, Mrs Victoria Pradas
Fourth year:	Mr Mark Earnshaw, Mr Dan Hughes
Third year:	Mr David Border
Fifth year: Fourth year:	Mr Ben Phillips Mr Andrew English, Mrs Victoria Pradas Mr Mark Earnshaw, Mr Dan Hughes

# James's (formerly Webb's)

Housemaster:	Mr Simon James
Sixth form:	Mr Richard Fisher, Mr Ian Middleton,
	Mr Michael Stinton
Fifth year:	Mr Simon Bliss, Mr Martin Poon
Fourth year:	Mr John Brooks, Miss Claire Vickers
Third year:	Mrs Eleanor Kaye

# Morgan's

Housemaster:	Mr Henry Morgan
Sixth form:	Mrs Emily O'Doherty, Mr Andrew Swarbrick,
	Dr Carolyn May
Fifth year:	Mr Mathew Dempsey, Mrs Cath Muller,
Fourth year:	Miss Nelly Petrov, Mr Mike Webb
Third year:	Mrs Sarah Beynon

## Southwell-Sander's

Housemaster:	Mr Robin Southwell-Sander
Sixth form:	Miss Natalie Spurling-Holt, Dr Robert Jeffreys,
	Mr David McGill
Fifth year:	Dr Chris Burnand, Mr Andy Chim
Fourth year:	Mrs Victoria Middleton, Mr Simon Newton
Third year:	Mrs Helen Wenham

## Lower School

Housemaster:	Mr Adam Jenkins
Second Year:	Mrs Samantha Coull, Mrs Su McRae, Mr Hugh Price
First Year:	Mr Matthew Edgar, Miss Charlotte McCutcheon, Mrs Sue Wigmore