The OA Club is represented by OAs of various decades and we always welcome your suggestions.

Committee members
Chairman Ken Welby (1984)
President David Lindgren (1993)
Elected Members Ian Oliver (1958)
John Walker (1969)
Christopher Clayton (1973)
Darshan Puri (2003)
Henry Scarlett (2007)
Sebastien Wilson (2008)
Peter Moore (2013)
Ex Officio Members Michael Windsor (Headmaster)
Simon Bliss (Common Room)
Ian Fishpool (Former Common Room)
Alexa Broad (Director of Development and Alumni Relations)
Alison Lester (OA Club Officer)
Bethany Summers (OA Club Officer)

Nominations to the Committee are welcome.