Preparatory School Calendar

Mon 24 Jun
ABRSM exam week
Year 5 Cricket - U10 A Abingdon School Tournament (A) - Abingdon School, Park Rd, Abingdon OX14 1DE, UK
14:00 Pre Prep Sports Day
Tue 25 Jun
ABRSM exam week
Y8 Induction Day at Abingdon School
09:30 Year R-7 Move Up Morning and New Reception Parents' Meeting - APS
11:00 OPRO mouth guard fittings
15:15 Year 3 Cricket - U8 A & B vs. Magdalen College School (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
15:15 Year 4 Cricket - U9 A, B & C vs. Magdalen College School (A) - Magdalen College School, Cowley Pl, Oxford OX4 1DZ, UK
Wed 26 Jun
ABRSM exam week
09:00 8R Crest Presentations
14:30 Year 5, 7 & 8 Cricket - 2nd & U10 B vs. Christ Church CS (A) - Christ Church Cathedral School, 3 Brewer St, Oxford OX1 1QW, UK
14:30 Year 6 Cricket - U11 A vs. Bruern Abbey (A) - Bruern Abbey School, Chesterton House Chesterton, Bicester, Chesterton, Bicester OX26 1UY, UK
14:30 Year 6, 7 & 8 Cricket - 5th & U11 B vs. Christ Church CS (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 7 & 8 Cricket - 1st vs. Bruern Abbey (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 7 & 8 Cricket - 6th vs. St. Hugh's (A) - St Hugh's Prep., Faringdon
Thu 27 Jun
ABRSM exam week
16:30 Year 5 & 6 Tennis - U11 A & B VI vs. St. Andrew's (A) - St Andrew's Prep. Pangbourne
Fri 28 Jun
ABRSM exam week
09:00 Year 2 transition assembly
09:00 Year 7 Laser Tag and High Ropes
09:00 Year 8 Ridgeway trip
09:30 YR and 1 Trip to Cotswold Wildlife Park
Sat 29 Jun
09:30 All Day Sculpture Workshop (Y7-8 Potential Art Scholars) - Art room, APS
14:30 Year 5, 7 & 8 Cricket - 1st, 2nd, U10 A & B vs. Cothill (A) - Cothill House, Cothill, Abingdon OX13 6JL, UK
14:30 Year 6 Cricket - U11 A & B vs. Cothill (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Mon 1 Jul
14:00 Year 8 Careers Afternoon
Tue 2 Jul
07:30 Griffin Red and Orange home clothes day (for all school)
09:00 Pre-Prep Crocodile visit to APS
14:00 Y3-8 Sports Team photos
Wed 3 Jul
09:30 Year 2 Forest School Trip
09:30 YR-1 Bike Day -APS
18:00 Y3-8 Summer Concert (Amey Theatre)
Thu 4 Jul
09:00 Year 8 trip
Fri 5 Jul
10:15 Prize Giving and Year 8 Leavers' Final Assembly - APS hall
12:00 Term ends 12:00 (Pre-prep & buses) 12:30 (Years 3 to 8)
Mon 8 Jul
Summer Holidays
Tue 9 Jul
Summer Holidays
Wed 10 Jul
Summer Holidays
Thu 11 Jul
Summer Holidays
Fri 12 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sat 13 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sun 14 Jul
Summer Holidays
Mon 15 Jul
Summer Holidays
Tue 16 Jul
Summer Holidays
Wed 17 Jul
Summer Holidays
Thu 18 Jul
Summer Holidays
Fri 19 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sat 20 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sun 21 Jul
Summer Holidays
Mon 22 Jul
Summer Holidays
Tue 23 Jul
Summer Holidays
Wed 24 Jul
Summer Holidays
Thu 25 Jul
Summer Holidays
Fri 26 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sat 27 Jul
Summer Holidays
Sun 28 Jul
Summer Holidays
Mon 29 Jul
Summer Holidays
Tue 30 Jul
Summer Holidays
Wed 31 Jul
Summer Holidays
Thu 1 Aug
Summer Holidays
Fri 2 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sat 3 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sun 4 Aug
Summer Holidays
Mon 5 Aug
Summer Holidays
Tue 6 Aug
Summer Holidays
Wed 7 Aug
Summer Holidays
Thu 8 Aug
Summer Holidays
Fri 9 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sat 10 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sun 11 Aug
Summer Holidays
Mon 12 Aug
Summer Holidays
Tue 13 Aug
Summer Holidays
Wed 14 Aug
Summer Holidays
Thu 15 Aug
Summer Holidays
Fri 16 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sat 17 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sun 18 Aug
Summer Holidays
Mon 19 Aug
Summer Holidays
Tue 20 Aug
Summer Holidays
Wed 21 Aug
Summer Holidays
Thu 22 Aug
Summer Holidays
Fri 23 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sat 24 Aug
Summer Holidays
Sun 25 Aug
Summer Holidays
Mon 26 Aug
Summer Holidays
Tue 27 Aug
Summer Holidays
Wed 28 Aug
Summer Holidays
09:30 Year 5 & 6 Pre-Season Rugby Training - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
09:30 Year 7 & 8 Pre-Season Rugby Training - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Thu 29 Aug
Summer Holidays
09:30 Year 5 & 6 Pre-Season Rugby Training - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Frilford, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
09:30 Years 7 & 8 Pre-Season Rugby Training - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Frilford, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Fri 30 Aug
Staff INSET
17:00 New Parents Drinks - Abingdon Prep School Hall
17:00 Reception New Parents Welcome Meeting - Reception Classroom
Mon 2 Sep
Staff Inset
Tue 3 Sep
Michaelmas Term Begins
Thu 5 Sep
Year 6 Bushcraft Trip - Cornbury Park, Charlbury OX7 3EH, UK
Fri 6 Sep
Year 6 Bushcraft Trip - Cornbury Park, Charlbury OX7 3EH, UK
15:00 Year 7 & 8 - Senior Rugby Trials - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Sat 7 Sep
Year 6 Bushcraft Trip - Cornbury Park, Charlbury OX7 3EH, UK
Mon 9 Sep
15:00 Year 5 & 6 - U10 & U11 Rugby Trials - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Tue 10 Sep
18:00 Phonics Open Evening for new parents YR-3 - Year 2 Classroom
18:30 Year 6 Senior School information evening
19:00 Informal Parents' Evening - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Abingdon, Frilford OX13 5NX, United Kingdom
Wed 11 Sep
10:00 Year 8 - Dragon Early Season U13 Rugby Festival (A) - Dragon School, Bardwell Rd, Oxford OX2 6SS, UK
14:30 Year 5, 7 & 8 Rugby - U13B, U12A, U10A,B & C vs. St Hugh's (A) - St Hugh's Prep, Faringdon
14:30 Year 6, 7 & 8 Rugby - U13C, U12B, U11A, B & C vs. St Hugh's (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Sat 14 Sep
09:00 Reception Entry 2020 Observation Play Morning - EYFS classroom
09:00 Senior Section Art Workshop (Y7&8)
10:00 Year 3 Rugby - Cheltenham College U8 Rugby Festival (A) - Cheltenham College Preparatory School, Thirlestaine Rd, Cheltenham GL53 7AB, UK
Mon 16 Sep
Safety Week
Tue 17 Sep
Safety Week
15:15 Year 3 Rugby - U8 A, B, C & D vs. The Manor (H)
Wed 18 Sep
Safety Week
14:00 Year 8 Rugby - U13A St Hugh's Super 12s Festival (A) - St Hugh's Prep., Faringdon
14:30 Year 5, 7 & 8 Rugby - U13B & U13/12C (Tag) and U10 A, B, C & D (A) - Pinewood School., Shrivenham
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12 A & B and U11 A, B, C & D vs. Pinewood (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Thu 19 Sep
Safety Week
Year 4, Residential Ridgeway trip
Fri 20 Sep
Safety Week
Year 4, Residential Ridgeway trip
Tue 24 Sep
09:30 Reception Entry 2020 Observation Play Morning - EYFS classroom
17:20 Year 3 & Year 4, Parents' Evening - School Hall
Wed 25 Sep
14:30 Year 8 Rugby - U13 A, B & C vs. Abingdon School (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Thu 26 Sep
15:15 Year 3 Rugby - U8 A, B & C vs. Christ Church CS (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
15:15 Year 4 Rugby - U9 A, B & C vs. Christ Church CS (A) - Christ Church Meadow, Oxford OX1 4JF, UK
Fri 27 Sep
09:00 Pre-Prep individual and class photos
09:30 Year 4 Christ Church Visit
16:10 Whole School Concert Platform
Sat 28 Sep
09:30 Year 7 Rugby - U12B vs. Abingdon School (A) - Abingdon School Sports Centre - Carpark, Faringdon Rd, AbingdonOX14 1BU, UK
10:30 Year 7 Rugby - U12A vs. Abingdon School (A)
Mon 30 Sep
13:00 Year 8 trip to the Natural History Museum, Oxford
Tue 1 Oct
15:15 Year 4 Rugby - U9 A, B & C vs. The Manor (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
17:20 Year 5, Parents' Evening - School Hall
Wed 2 Oct
14:30 Year 5 Rugby - U10 A, B, C & D vs. Chandlings (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 6 Rugby - U11 A, B, C & D vs. Chandlings (A) - Chandlings Prep School, Bagley Wood Rd, Boars Hill, Kennington, Abingdon OX1 5ND, UK
14:30 Year 7 Rugby - U12A & B vs. Cheltenham College Prep. (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 8 - U13A & B vs. Cheltenham College Prep. (A) - Cheltenham College Preparatory School, Thirlestaine Rd, Cheltenham GL53 7AB, UK
Fri 4 Oct
14:30 Pre-Prep Harvest Festival - APS Hall
Sat 5 Oct
10:00 Whole School Open Morning - APS
11:30 Year 8 Football - IAPS Regional 7-a-side Football (A) - Moulsford Preparatory School, Moulsford, Wallingford OX10 9HR, UK
Mon 7 Oct
09:30 Reception trip to Cogges Farm Museum
Tue 8 Oct
15:15 Year 3 Rugby - U8A, B, C & D vs. Oratory Prep. (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
15:15 Year 4 Rugby - U9A, B, C & D vs. Oratory Prep. (A) - The Oratory Preparatory School, Reading RG8 7SF, UK
15:45 Pre-prep, Parents' Evening - APS classrooms
17:20 Year 6, Parents' Evening
Wed 9 Oct
14:30 Year 5 & 6 Rugby - U11D IX & U10D VIII vs. Dragon (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 5 & 8 Rugby - U13A and U10A, B & C vs. Beachborough (A) - Beachborough Prep School, United Kingdom, Westbury, Brackley NN13 5LB, UK
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12A & B and U11A & B vs. Beachborough (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
16:30 Pre-prep, Parents' Evening - APS classrooms
Thu 10 Oct
Year 8 Geography Field Trip to Swanage
08:30 Year 5 Trip to Black Country Living Museum
Fri 11 Oct
Year 8 Geography Field Trip to Swanage
Sat 12 Oct
Half Term
Year 8 Geography Field Trip to Swanage
Sun 13 Oct
Half Term
11:30 Year 6 Football - Prep. Schools' Regional Football Trials (A) - King Edward's Witley, Wormley, Godalming GU8 5SG, UK
Mon 14 Oct
Half Term
Tue 15 Oct
Half Term
Wed 16 Oct
Half Term
Thu 17 Oct
Half Term
Fri 18 Oct
Half Term
Sat 19 Oct
Half Term
Sun 20 Oct
Half Term
Mon 21 Oct
Half Term
Tue 22 Oct
Half Term
Wed 23 Oct
Half Term
Thu 24 Oct
Half Term
Fri 25 Oct
Half Term
Tue 29 Oct
09:30 Reception Entry 2020 Observation Play Morning - EYFS classroom
Wed 30 Oct
14:30 Year 5 & 8 Rugby - U13A, B & C and U10A, B, C & D vs. Oratory Prep. (A) - The Oratory Preparatory School, Reading RG8 7SF, UK
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12A, B & C and U11A, B, C & D vs. Oratory Prep. (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Fri 1 Nov
09:00 Year 7 trip to Roman Baths in Bath
18:30 JPA Firework Night 6-8pm
Sat 2 Nov
09:00 Senior Section Art Workshop (Y7&8)
Mon 4 Nov
08:50 Year 4-5 2020 Assessment Day
Tue 5 Nov
08:30 Radley Orchestra Workshop day (selected pupils)
17:20 Year 7, Parents' Evening - School Hall
Wed 6 Nov
13:45 Year 5 Rugby - Oratory Prep. U10 A Rugby Festival (A) - The Oratory Preparatory School, Reading RG8 7SF, UK
14:30 Year 5 & 6 Rugby - U11A/B and U10B/C vs. Christ Church CS (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 5 & 8 Rugby - U13B and U10B/C vs. Bruern Abbey (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12B and U11A/B vs. Bruern Abbey (A) - Bruern Abbey School, Chesterton House, Chesterton, Bicester OX26 1UY, UK
Thu 7 Nov
14:00 Year 3 & 4 Rugby - Abingdon Prep. U8 (Tag) and U9 Festival (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Fri 8 Nov
08:00 Year 1-6 Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Sat 9 Nov
Year 6 Rugby - IAPS U11 Gayhurst Rugby Festival (A) - Gayhurst School, Bull Ln, Chalfont St Peter, Gerrards Cross SL98RJ, UK
Sun 10 Nov
11:30 Year 7 Football - Prep. Schools' Regional Football Trials (A) - King Edward's Witley, Wormley, Godalming GU8 5SG, UK
14:30 Year 8 Football - Prep. Schools' Regional Football Trials (A) - King Edward's Witley, Wormley, Godalming GU8 5SG, UK
Mon 11 Nov
16:00 Year 5 Rugby - U10A vs. Abingdon School Rugby Festival (A) - Tilsley Park, Dunmore Rd, Abingdon OX14 1PU, UK
Tue 12 Nov
15:15 Year 3 Rugby - U8A, B & C vs. Chandlings (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
15:15 Year 4 Rugby - U9A, B & C vs. Chandlings (A) - Chandlings Prep School, Bagley Wood Rd, Boars Hill, Kennington, Abingdon OX1 5ND, UK
17:20 Year 8, Parents' Evening - School Hall
Wed 13 Nov
09:30 Year 3 2020 Assessment Day
14:30 Year 7 Rugby - U12A, B & C vs. Abingdon School (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 8 Rugby - U13A, B & C vs. Abingdon School (A) - Abingdon School, Park Rd, Abingdon OX14 1DE, UK
Thu 14 Nov
09:00 Brave the Rage anti-bullying workshop Y3-8
15:30 Anti-bullying parent workshop
Fri 15 Nov
08:30 Pre-Prep Parents Work Share
15:00 Year 7 & 8 Rugby - U13A & C and U12A & C vs. Shiplake College (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Tue 19 Nov
15:15 Year 3 & 4 Rugby - U9A and U8A vs. Cokethorpe (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Wed 20 Nov
10:30 Year 7 Rugby - U12A vs. St Edward's Rugby Festival (A) - St Edward's School, Woodstock Rd, Oxford OX2 7NN, UK
10:30 Year 8 Rugby Sevens - U13A vs. Pinewood Rugby Sevens Festival (A) - Pinewood School, Shrivenham
14:00 Year 6 Rugby - U11A, B & C vs. Cheltenham College Prep. Festival (A) - Cheltenham College Preparatory School, Thirlestaine Rd, Cheltenham GL53 7AB, UK
14:30 Year 7 & 8 Rugby - U13/12C (Tag) vs. Christ Church CS (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Fri 22 Nov
13:00 Year 8 Rugby Sevens - U13A & B vs. Abingdon Prep. Sevens Festival (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Mon 25 Nov
16:30 Year 4-8 Swimming - U9-U13 Dragon Gala (A) - Dragon School, Bardwell Rd, Oxford OX2 6SS, UK
Tue 26 Nov
14:00 Year 3 Rugby - U8A, B, C & D vs. Magdalen College School Festival(A) - Magdalen College School, Cowley Pl, Oxford OX4 1DZ, UK
Wed 27 Nov
13:30 Year 8 Rugby - U13C vs. Cheltenham College Barbarians Festival (A)
14:30 Year 5 Rugby - U10A, B, C & D vs. Magdalen College School (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 6 Rugby - U11A, B, C & D vs. Magdalen College School (A) - Magdalen College School, Cowley Pl, Oxford OX4 1DZ, UK
Thu 28 Nov
15:15 Year 3 Rugby - U8A, B C & D vs. Magdalen College School (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
15:15 Year 4 Rugby - U9A, B C & D vs. Magdalen College School (A) - Magdalen College School, Cowley Pl, Oxford OX4 1DZ, UK
Sat 30 Nov
14:30 Year 5 & 8 Rugby - U13 A & U10 A vs. Cothill (A) - Cothill House, Cothill, Abingdon OX13 6JL, UK
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12 A & U11 A vs. Cothill (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Tue 3 Dec
10:00 Year 3-4 Pantomime Trip
14:05 Years 5-8 House Debating and Public Speaking - APS Hall
Wed 4 Dec
14:30 Year 5 & 8 Rugby - U13A & B and U10A vs. Cokethorpe (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:30 Year 6 & 7 Rugby - U12A & B and U11A vs. Cokethorpe (A) - Cokethorpe School, Witney OX29 7PU, UK
Thu 5 Dec
14:30 Pre-prep, Nativity - APS hall
Fri 6 Dec
09:00 Pre-Prep Trip to Roves Farm
14:00 Years 3 - 8 - Sports Photographs - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Frilford, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Sat 7 Dec
09:30 Year 6 & 8 Rugby - U13A and U11A vs. Taunton Prep. (H) - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's House, Kingston Rd, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
14:00 Christmas Bazaar - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Abingdon, Frilford, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX13 5NX, UK
Mon 9 Dec
08:30 Carol Service Practice
Tue 10 Dec
08:30 Carol Service Practice
18:30 Y3-8 Carol Service St Helen's Church
Thu 12 Dec
09:00 YR-8 JPA Gifts for Grown Ups
12:00 Whole School Christmas Lunch
Fri 13 Dec
12:00 Term ends 12:00 (Pre-prep and buses) 12:30 (Years 3-8)
Mon 16 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Tue 17 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Wed 18 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Thu 19 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Fri 20 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Sat 21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Sun 22 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon 23 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Wed 25 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Thu 26 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Fri 27 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Sat 28 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Sun 29 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Mon 30 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Tue 31 Dec
Christmas Holiday
Wed 1 Jan
Christmas Holiday
Thu 2 Jan
Christmas Holiday
Fri 3 Jan
Christmas Holiday
Sat 4 Jan
Christmas Holiday
Sun 5 Jan
Christmas Holiday
Mon 6 Jan
Whole Staff INSET - Abingdon Prep School
Tue 7 Jan
Lent Term Begins
Tue 28 Jan
09:30 Open Morning - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Abingdon, Frilford, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Mon 17 Feb
Half term holiday
Tue 18 Feb
Half term holiday
Wed 19 Feb
Half term holiday
Thu 20 Feb
Half term holiday
Fri 21 Feb
Half term holiday
Mon 23 Mar
14:00 Y3-8 Sports Team Photos
Mon 30 Mar
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Tue 31 Mar
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Wed 1 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Thu 2 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Fri 3 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Sat 4 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Sun 5 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Mon 6 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Tue 7 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Wed 8 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Thu 9 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Fri 10 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Sat 11 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Sun 12 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Mon 13 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Tue 14 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Wed 15 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Thu 16 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Fri 17 Apr
Easter Holidays
Easter Holidays
Sat 18 Apr
Easter Holidays
Sun 19 Apr
Easter Holidays
Mon 20 Apr
Easter Holidays
Whole Staff INSET - Abingdon Prep School
Tue 21 Apr
Summer Term Begins
Wed 6 May
09:30 Open Morning - Abingdon Preparatory School, Josca's house, Kingston Rd, Abingdon, Frilford, Abingdon OX13 5NX, UK
Mon 25 May
Half-term
Tue 26 May
Half-term
Wed 27 May
Half-term
Thu 28 May
Half-term
Fri 29 May
Half-term
Wed 3 Jun
Year 5 Residential Trip to PGL, Liddington
Thu 4 Jun
Year 5 Residential Trip to PGL, Liddington
Fri 5 Jun
Year 5 Residential Trip to PGL, Liddington