Key Dates

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January Term begins, 08:30
Monday 14 – Thursday 17 January 8R Scholarship mock exams
Tuesday 22 January Year 8R Parents’ Evenings
Tuesday 29 January Year 3 Parents’ Evening
   
Tuesday 5 February Year 4 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 7 February Abingdon School Music scholarship assessments at Abingdon School
Tuesday 12 February Year 5 Parents’ Evening
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 February Pre-Prep Parents’ Evening
Thursday 14 February Abingdon School Sports scholarship assessments at Abingdon School
Thursday 14 February Junior Section musical production, 18:30
Monday 18 – Friday 22 February Half term
Tuesday 26 February Open Morning, 09:30
Wednesday 27 February Abingdon School Art/CDT scholarship assessments at Abingdon School
Thursday 28 February Abingdon School Drama scholarship assessments at Abingdon School
   
Friday 1 March Inter-house cross-country, 14:00
Monday 4 – Wednesday 6 March Abingdon School Academic Scholarship exams & assessment week at Abingdon School
Tuesday 5 March Year 8 (8A & 8J) Parents’ Evening
Thursday 7 March World Book Day
Tuesday 12 March Year 6 Parents’ Evening
Tuesday 19 March Whole school photograph
Saturday 23 March JPA Easter Eggstravaganza, 10:00
Tuesday 26 March Senior Section production dress rehearsal, 16:30
Thursday 28 March Senior Section final production, 19:30
Friday 29 March Term ends, 12:00

For more details of all school events, please refer to the School Calendar.