Building the Boathouse

Archive pages documenting the construction of the Abingdon School Boat House.

Boathouse Opening

Wednesday 22 October 2003
Matthew Pinsent CBE opened the new timber-framed boathouse this evening with much rejoicing. More...

12 October 2003

Sunday 12 October 2003
More...

5 October 2003

Sunday 5 October 2003
More...

22 August 2003

Friday 22 August 2003
More...

3-16 August 2003

Saturday 16 August 2003
More...

22 July 2003

Tuesday 22 July 2003
More...

21 July 2003

Monday 21 July 2003
More...

20 July 2003

Sunday 20 July 2003
More...

19 July 2003

Saturday 19 July 2003
More...

18 July 2003

Friday 18 July 2003
More...

17 July 2003

Thursday 17 July 2003
More...

16 July 2003

Wednesday 16 July 2003
More...

14/15 July 2003

Tuesday 15 July 2003
More...

13 July 2003 - 2

Sunday 13 July 2003
More...

13 July 2003 - 1

Sunday 13 July 2003
More...

12 July 2003

Saturday 12 July 2003
More...

11 July 2003

Friday 11 July 2003
More...

10 July 2003 - 2

Thursday 10 July 2003
More...

10 July 2003 - 1

Thursday 10 July 2003
More...

9 July 2003

Wednesday 9 July 2003
More...