Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 4 September
Half-term Friday 12 October
Half-term ends Sunday 28 October
Term ends Friday 14 December
     
Lent Term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 8 January
Half-term Friday 15 February
Half-term ends Sunday 24 February
Term ends Friday 29 March
     
Summer Term 2019  
Term begins Wednesday 24 April
Bank holiday Monday 6 May
Half-term Friday 24 May
Half-term ends Sunday 2 June
Term ends Friday 5 July
     
Michaelmas Term 2019 
Term begins Tuesday 3 September
Half-term Friday 11 October
Half-term ends Sunday 27 October
Term ends Friday 13 December
     
Lent Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 7 January
Half-term Friday 14 February
Half-term ends Sunday 23 February
Term ends Friday 27 March
     
Summer Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half-term Friday 22 May
Half-term ends Sunday 31 May
Term ends   Friday 3 July

We ask parents not to request extensions to our published holidays.

Amended 9.7.18