Term Dates

Lent Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 9 January
Half-term Friday 9 February
Half term ends Sunday 18 February
Term ends Thursday 29 March
Summer Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 24 April
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half-term Friday 25 May
Half term ends Sunday 3 June
Term ends Friday 6 July
Michaelmas Term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 4 September
Half-term Friday 12 October
Half-term ends Sunday 28 October
Term ends Friday 14 December

We ask parents not to request extensions to our published holidays.

Amended 19.12.17