Key Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23 April - Staff inset
Tuesday 24 April - Start of term
Wednesday 25 - Friday 27 April - Year 7 residential to Forest of Dean
Saturday 28 April - Y8 CE revision session
Monday 30 April - Foundation photograph
Tuesday 1 April - Year 6 trip to Oxford Central Mosque
Thursday 3 April - Year 5 Muscial Soiree
Monday 7 May - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8 May - Year 7 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 9 - Friday 11 May - Year 5 residential to PGL, Liddington
Saturday 12 May - Y8 CE revision session
Sunday 13 May - Y3-8 Sponsored swim
Monday 14 May - Year 8 CE Maths Listening
Tuesday 15 May - Year 8 CE French Listening, Year 7 APPlus Curriculum Evening
Thursday 17-Friday 18 May - Year 8 CE French Oral
Friday 18 May - Whole school concert platform
Saturday 19 May - Year 8 CE revision session
Monday 21-Wednesday 23 May - ArtWeeks
Monday 21-Friday 25 May - Year 3-6 exam week
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June - Half term
Monday 4-Thursday 7 June - Year 8 Common Entrance week
Thursday 7 June - Year 5 HMS Victory trip
Friday 8 June - Year 8 not in school
Friday 8 - Sunday 10 June - Year 6 cricket tour to Devon
Tuesday 12 June - Year 3 trip to Ashmolean
Tuesday 12 June - Year 6 Senior School Scholarship information evening
Friday 15 June - Y3-6 Grandparents' Afternoon
Saturday 16 June - Y3-8 Sports Day (Tilsley Park)
Sunday 17-Friday 22 June - Year 8 residential - Normandy
Monday 18 June - Pre-Prep Sports Day
Monday 18 June - Year 7 field trip to Sutton Courtenay Environmental Centre
Wednesday 20 June - Y3-7 Book Swap
Friday 22 June - Pre-Prep Summer Concert
Saturday 23 June - JPA Summer Ball
Tuesday 26 June - YR-7 Move Up Morning and OPRO mouth guard fittings
Tuesday 26 June - Year 5 Next Steps Individual Parents' Consultations
Thursday 28 June - Year 5 Next Steps Individual Parents' Consultations
Friday 29 June - YR-1 Cotswold Wildlife Park, Year 7 Laser Tag and High Ropes
Wednesday 4 July - YR-1 Bike Day
Thursday 5 July - Year 8 trip to Coral Reef, Summer Concert
Friday 6 July - Term Ends

For more details of all school events, please refer to the School Calendar.